info for mexico bay lake o

Share info and fishing reports from Lake Ontario.
finsntins
Species: salmon

info for mexico bay lake o

Post by finsntins »

hey guys,just joined your site.i fish mexico bay on lake o and would be happy to help answer any questions you may have on that part of the lake.im no expert,but spend just about every weekend on the lake from ice out till the end of the salmon run.if any of you are on lake ontario united,you have seen my posts.i am not bashful,like some guys,on sharing info.so,feel free to ask questions,i have saved this site and will check it as much as i can.if you are on l.o.u.send me a pm there.also,i love taking people out,so if you are interested in coming down,let me know,i usually have room.maybe swap a trip to come up and fish champ.
Miss B.Haven' sportfishing
jusgrinnin
Species: warm&cold

Re: info for mexico bay lake o

Post by jusgrinnin »

finsntins wrote:hey guys,just joined your site.i fish mexico bay on lake o and would be happy to help answer any questions you may have on that part of the lake.im no expert,but spend just about every weekend on the lake from ice out till the end of the salmon run.if any of you are on lake ontario united,you have seen my posts.i am not bashful,like some guys,on sharing info.so,feel free to ask questions,i have saved this site and will check it as much as i can.if you are on l.o.u.send me a pm there.also,i love taking people out,so if you are interested in coming down,let me know,i usually have room.maybe swap a trip to come up and fish champ.
He's also a little like a crow he likes shinny spoons :lol: :lol: :lol: Welcome J
BARRT
Black Ghost (Ken)
Species: Salmon et al

Post by Black Ghost (Ken) »

I flew over the Big O last week. Locked up on the eastern shore as far west as about Sodus Bay.

As for Champlain - the only open waters are the ferry channels.

So you don't have an ice breaker do you? If you, we'd help you launch it.

Welcome to Champ United.
Black Ghost (Ken)
Reelax